Ons bestuur

Het bestuur van GroenLinks Delft bestaat op dit moment uit de volgende personen:

Erica Radelaar
Voorzitter
Mobiel: (06) 4272 2088
e.radelaar@groenlinksdelft.nl

Ida Vos
Secretaris
Mobiel: (06) 3159 6676
i.vos@groenlinksdelft.nl

Joop Kunst
Penningmeester (a.i)
Mobiel: (06) 2252 0587‬
j.kunst@groenlinksdelft.nl 

Anne Lever
Bestuurslid Organisatorische vernieuwing
a.lever@groenlinksdelft.nl

Juriaan Huisman
Bestuurslid
j.huisman@groenlinksdelft.nl

Claudia Hofemann
Bestuurslid
c.hofemann@groenlinksdelft.nl

 

Meer lezen